For general inquiries or to contact a specific department, please email us at and we will get your request or comment to the correct person.




Ryan Taylor

President and General Director

Andrew Sun

Executive Assistant to the President




Theresa Murray

Vice President, Administration and Board Relations

Jen Thill

Human Resources Director

Julia Gallagher

Luminary Arts Center Director




Lani Willis

Lani Willis

Vice President, Advancement




Jeremie Bur

Associate Individual Giving Director

Leila Keïta

Associate Individual Giving Director

Diana Konopka

Development Director

Jonathan Lundgren

Development Operations Coordinator

Kristin Matejcek

Associate Patron Relations Director

Hilary Smith

Associate Institutional Giving Director

Charlotte Summers

Development Manager


Marketing and Communications


Eric Broker

Marketing and Communications Director

Kristin Backman

Senior Graphic Designer

Essie Lash

Marketing Manager

Severin Lier

Communications Manager

Daniel Bynum

Digital Marketing Associate

Hannah Kil

Marketing & Communications Associate


Patron Services


Kevin Beckey

Patron Services Manager

Karl Annable

Associate Patron Services Manager

Carol Corich

Patron Services Representative

Henry Dykstal

Patron Services Representative

Evy Johnson

Patron Services Representative

Emily Ross

Patron Services Representative




Joseph Li

Vice President, Artistic

Roxanne Stouffer-Cruz

Company Manager

Andrew Whitfield

Associate Conductor and Chorus Director

Salvatore S. Vasta III

Artistic Department Coordinator

Emily Bishai

Resident Artist

Leah Brzyski

Resident Artist

Symone Harcum

Resident Artist

Celeste Marie Johnson

Resident Artist

Allen Michael Jones

Resident Artist

Aaron Keeney

Resident Artist

Joseph Leppek

Resident Artist




Gena Holland

Vice President, Finance

Janelle Erickson


Tony Ngonekeo

System Administrator

Chris Olsen

Staff Accountant




Lee Bynum

Vice President, Impact

Rocky Jones

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Director

Pablo Siqueiros

Creative Development Programs Director

Samuel A. Phillips

Access and Civic Engagement Director

Sara Sawyer

School Programs Manager

Frankie Charles

Impact Department Coordinator

Yuanfei Chen

Creative Development Programs Coordinator




Karen Quisenberry

Vice President, Production


Production & Facilities


Genoveva Castañeda

Associate Production Director

Kerry Masek

Associate Production Director

Josh Peklo

Technical & Facilities Director

Corinna Bakken

Costume Director

Steve Mittelholtz

Facility Manager

Ray Steveson Jr.

Lighting Coordinator


Staging Staff


Emily Butzi

Production Stage Manager

Jerry K. Smith

Stage Management

Kelani Mueller

Stage Management

Tyler Fridley

Stage Management

Emily Bishai

Resident Artist Assistant Stage Director


Scene Shop


Eric Veldey

Senior Carpenter

Max Gilbert

Staff Carpenter


Costume Shop


Molly O’Gara

Interim Costume Administrator

Yancey Thrift


Katrina Benedict


Chris Bur


Kristen Weller

Costume Crafts and Dye Head

Helen Ammann

First Hand

Sara Huebschen

First Hand

Rebecca Karstad

First Hand

Brigid Borka


Ann Friese


Brandi Mans



Stay in Touch With Our Newsletter

Support the Opera and Donate

Donate Now