Cast & Creative Team

Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Libretto by Lorenzo Da Ponte


Seth Carico
Don Giovanni

Elaine Alvarez
Donna Anna

Sara Gartland
Donna Elvira

Andres Acosta
Don Ottavio

Morris Robinson

Creative Team

Karen Kamensek
May 2, 7, 9, 10, 12, & 16
Andrew Whitfield
May 14
Keturah Stickann
Stage Director & Choreographer

Liliana Duque Piñeiro
Scenic Designer

Sarah Bahr
Costume Designer

Mary Shabatura
Lighting Designer

Stay in Touch With Our Newsletter

Support the Opera and Donate

Find Out More
During these trying times, we plan to continue connecting our artists, audiences, and community through online education and engagement initiatives. If you have the means, please consider supporting Minnesota Opera by making a donation. Donate Now
+ +